The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Releasing the source files for your mod or map? Post em' here. (Applies to both SWBF1 & SWBF2)

Moderator: Moderators

Major
User avatar
Posts: 524
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 8:55 pm
Location: California

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Firefang » Tue Dec 21, 2010 7:35 pm

Didn't see that. Thanks acryptozoo and AQT.

Master Bounty Hunter
User avatar
Posts: 1497
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 3:01 pm
Projects :: Dunno. Maybe making something
Games I'm Playing :: Some.

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby [Padawan]Helkaan » Wed Dec 22, 2010 2:24 pm

We can found in Teancum's Secret Files Coruscant Streets assets but not City assets.

Jedi
User avatar
Posts: 1066
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:32 am

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby genaral_mitch » Wed Dec 22, 2010 3:48 pm

Can someone also reupload Warlord28's MP5 please?

Sith Master
User avatar
Posts: 2728
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 10:23 am
Location: Does whatever a Spiderpig does
Projects :: Something cool...
Games I'm Playing :: BF2 CoDBO BFBC2
xbox live or psn: Has no xbox....Yup

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Darth_Spiderpig » Wed Dec 22, 2010 3:59 pm

Don't think so, I seem to remember his models are all ripped off of somewhere.

Might be wrong, correct me if I am.

Jedi
User avatar
Posts: 1066
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:32 am

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby genaral_mitch » Wed Dec 22, 2010 4:02 pm

He DID release a pack of stolen models from somewhere, but I'm pretty sure he made the MP5 because the link is still there.

Private
User avatar
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 6:59 pm
Location: France
Projects :: Sleep before end of holidays
Games I'm Playing :: COD6 and ZT2

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby GreenDent » Fri Dec 24, 2010 10:07 am

Where can I find this backpack, please ?

Hidden/Spoiler:
Image

Space Ranger
User avatar
Posts: 6120
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 3:30 pm
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Projects :: Evolved 2

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby THEWULFMAN » Fri Dec 24, 2010 1:46 pm

GreenDent wrote:Where can I find this backpack, please ?

Hidden/Spoiler:
Image


whoa, thats a good question, I was about to model one of those backpacks for my TCW mod, where did you get that screen?

Private
User avatar
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 6:59 pm
Location: France
Projects :: Sleep before end of holidays
Games I'm Playing :: COD6 and ZT2

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby GreenDent » Fri Dec 24, 2010 1:59 pm

Here : http://www.gametoast.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=22817&start=0
It's for my TCW Side Mod, I'm reconstituting the battle in Cad Bane's battleship (TCW S02E02), and I need it for Denal (I use the Death Star map).

Space Ranger
User avatar
Posts: 6120
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 3:30 pm
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Projects :: Evolved 2

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby THEWULFMAN » Fri Dec 24, 2010 2:10 pm

GreenDent wrote:Here : http://www.gametoast.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=22817&start=0
It's for my TCW Side Mod, I'm reconstituting the battle in Cad Bane's battleship (TCW S02E02), and I need it for Denal (I use the Death Star map).



Thats a neat idea...

Hidden/Spoiler:
Gosh darnit another TCW map idea taken before i can release the map :x :P


but anyway, What clone model r u useing for the rep, and do you have a Denal skin already?

Ontopic

Does anyway know of a M4 Carbine-like model, I saw one once and even had it on my cpu, bit i lost it with my HDD

Sith Master
User avatar
Posts: 2642
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2008 10:32 am
Location: Pizza Land
Projects :: TOR GCWII GCW1035
xbox live or psn: Johnny_Sciroppo

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Delta-1035 » Sat Dec 25, 2010 6:42 am

There's an M-16 released here: viewtopic.php?f=64&t=16527 but both links are not working unfortunatly.

Sith Lord
User avatar
Posts: 1707
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2009 3:14 pm
Location: in the jungles of Yavin IV
Projects :: Yavin Mappack
Games I'm Playing :: Homeworld 2
xbox live or psn: acryptozoo

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby acryptozoo » Sat Dec 25, 2010 12:11 pm

GreenDent wrote:Where can I find this backpack, please ?

Hidden/Spoiler:
Image


im not sure if that was released :runaway:

Sith Master
User avatar
Posts: 2642
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2008 10:32 am
Location: Pizza Land
Projects :: TOR GCWII GCW1035
xbox live or psn: Johnny_Sciroppo

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Delta-1035 » Sat Dec 25, 2010 1:11 pm

Icemember made it, he released a pack with some clones with that backpack here:
http://starwarsbattlefront.filefront.com/file/ReloadedCloners32trooperspack;109253

Private
User avatar
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 6:59 pm
Location: France
Projects :: Sleep before end of holidays
Games I'm Playing :: COD6 and ZT2

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby GreenDent » Sat Dec 25, 2010 3:31 pm

Thanks ! :D

Space Ranger
User avatar
Posts: 6120
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 3:30 pm
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Projects :: Evolved 2

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby THEWULFMAN » Sun Dec 26, 2010 2:48 pm

Does anyone have a model that could be used as Padme?

Jedi
User avatar
Posts: 1066
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:32 am

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby genaral_mitch » Sun Dec 26, 2010 3:42 pm

You can use DUCK's Bera model, but you might need to reskin it. Link = viewtopic.php?f=64&t=20458

Space Ranger
User avatar
Posts: 6120
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 3:30 pm
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Projects :: Evolved 2

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby THEWULFMAN » Sun Dec 26, 2010 8:23 pm

genaral_mitch wrote:You can use DUCK's Bera model, but you might need to reskin it. Link = http://www.gametoast.com/forums/viewtop ... 64&t=20458


:funny2: Thats what im using right now, The face is hard to reskin tho :?


Master of the Force
User avatar
Posts: 6069
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 11:05 am
Location: Duckburg, Germany

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby DarthD.U.C.K. » Mon Dec 27, 2010 10:31 am

genaral_mitch wrote:You can use DUCK's Bera model, but you might need to reskin it. Link = viewtopic.php?f=64&t=20458

its pandemics actually, i just fixed some stuff
anyway, nice to see that someone might find a use for it :)

Space Ranger
User avatar
Posts: 6120
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 3:30 pm
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Projects :: Evolved 2

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby THEWULFMAN » Mon Dec 27, 2010 11:09 am

DarthD.U.C.K. wrote:
genaral_mitch wrote:You can use DUCK's Bera model, but you might need to reskin it. Link = http://www.gametoast.com/forums/viewtop ... 64&t=20458

its pandemics actually, i just fixed some stuff
anyway, nice to see that someone might find a use for it :)


Thats what im using right now, i think that's my nest met, with out a new model, and none of the jk models actually fit for what i need :? my biggest prob is getting the face to look right, but i am far from short on ideas.

First Lance Corporal
User avatar
Posts: 127
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2010 11:31 am
Location: Somewhere over the rainbow
Projects :: No Mod project currently.
Games I'm Playing :: Halo
xbox live or psn: Thr33E3

Re: The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic (II)

Postby Darth-Erik » Wed Dec 29, 2010 3:32 pm

Does anyone have a model of the Endor Landing Platform?
Hidden/Spoiler:
Image

I know maveritchell made one but does anyone have the assets or have made a different one?

PreviousNext

Return to Released Assets

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: M1llk and 6 guests