The "Help me find a known PRE-EXISTING asset" topic

Releasing the source files for your mod or map? Post em' here. (Applies to both SWBF1 & SWBF2)

Moderator: Moderators

Sith Master
User avatar
Posts: 2786
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 3:46 pm

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby Xavious » Fri Apr 11, 2008 11:53 am

Does anyone here have the Old Republic and Sith officer skins and the Sith assassin skin?

Jedi Admin
User avatar
Posts: 7421
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 11:03 pm

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby Maveritchell » Fri Apr 11, 2008 12:01 pm

Officer skins by Caleb1117/The_Emperor, Sith Assassin by Mav/Emperor.
http://files.filefront.com/kskinzip/;9989918;/fileinfo.html

Sith Master
User avatar
Posts: 2786
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 3:46 pm

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby Xavious » Fri Apr 11, 2008 2:08 pm

Thanks.

Major
User avatar
Posts: 513
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2007 7:46 pm

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby ryukaji » Sat Apr 12, 2008 4:55 pm

Anyone know where I can get Kyle Katarn?
Need him for my map
Also I want Jerec

EDIT: nvm i found em both

Rebel Sergeant
User avatar
Posts: 196
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2006 3:12 pm
Location: Unknown

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby Jawaraider » Sun May 04, 2008 8:29 am

Does anyone have the link for the buildings used in Realm of Chaos? I think they are in Dann Boeings assets pack but the link is dead.

2008 Most Original Avatar
User avatar
Posts: 3101
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 5:55 pm
Location: X-Fire: caleb1117 ಠ_ಠ
Projects :: No Mod project currently.
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby Caleb1117 » Sun May 04, 2008 11:26 am

Jawaraider wrote:Does anyone have the link for the buildings used in Realm of Chaos? I think they are in Dann Boeings assets pack but the link is dead.


If you mean the Rhen Var ruins, you can get those from the BF1 modtools.

Jedi Admin
User avatar
Posts: 11087
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2005 11:42 pm
Location: Indiana
Projects :: No Mod project currently.
Games I'm Playing :: Destiny
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby Teancum » Sun May 04, 2008 12:06 pm

I uploaded the Concord Dawn assets at one point. Anyone still have them? I need to add botpathing as it's wicked slow without it.

Rebel Sergeant
User avatar
Posts: 196
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2006 3:12 pm
Location: Unknown

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby Jawaraider » Sun May 04, 2008 1:06 pm

Caleb1117 wrote:
Jawaraider wrote:Does anyone have the link for the buildings used in Realm of Chaos? I think they are in Dann Boeings assets pack but the link is dead.


If you mean the Rhen Var ruins, you can get those from the BF1 modtools.


So they don't need to be converted or anything? I must have heard wrong then. Thank you.

Master Bounty Hunter
User avatar
Posts: 1602
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2007 1:30 pm
Location: Las Vegas
Projects :: Battlefront Chronicles

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby Eggman » Sun May 04, 2008 3:41 pm

Jawaraider wrote:
Caleb1117 wrote:
Jawaraider wrote:Does anyone have the link for the buildings used in Realm of Chaos? I think they are in Dann Boeings assets pack but the link is dead.


If you mean the Rhen Var ruins, you can get those from the BF1 modtools.


So they don't need to be converted or anything? I must have heard wrong then. Thank you.


Nope, don't need to be converted, just copy and paste them over to your BF2 world folder and they should work fine.

I'm pretty sure a while back somebody made a larger CIS droid control ship with hangars. Does anybody have it or know where I can find a link?

User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 3:52 pm

Dann Boeing's Asset Collection Link

Postby Quackamolian » Tue May 06, 2008 6:50 pm

Can someone please post the download link for Dann Boeing's assets? The first post of his has been deleted. He is the thread: http://www.gametoast.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=64&t=12814

Groove Walrus
User avatar
Posts: 1603
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 11:33 pm
Location: An Igloo High Upon a Mountain Top

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby SBF_Dann_Boeing » Fri May 09, 2008 11:18 pm

I have to reupload boras assets.

Here are the jinglin objects (the enterable houses have snow on them, if you want the snow off, get them from fragme).
http://files.filefront.com/Jinglin+Obje ... einfo.html


Did anybody ever get the weapon models from ROCKET's wookie side project? I really wanted those, but he seems to have disappeared.
Here was his WIP topic: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=12086&hilit=wookie

Command Sergeant Major
User avatar
Posts: 288
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2007 2:09 pm

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby jedi_pilot » Sun May 11, 2008 5:49 am

Hey, were the weapon assets from Repsharpshooter's Unofficial 1.2 patch released :D ??? I thought I heard they were :P .

Jedi
User avatar
Posts: 1038
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 3:59 pm
Location: Germany

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby FOOLIS » Tue May 13, 2008 8:19 am

I need the Kit Fisto source Files ...i hope that they are still around here somewhere

Thanks !

Jedi Admin
User avatar
Posts: 11087
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2005 11:42 pm
Location: Indiana
Projects :: No Mod project currently.
Games I'm Playing :: Destiny
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby Teancum » Tue May 13, 2008 9:04 am

Kit Fisto never was and never can be released.

Jedi
User avatar
Posts: 1038
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 3:59 pm
Location: Germany

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby FOOLIS » Tue May 13, 2008 9:17 am

Diet Dr. Pepper...okay :?

Corporal_Catastrophe

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby Corporal_Catastrophe » Sat May 24, 2008 4:44 pm

Anyone know where I can find the Yuuzhan Vong units?

Sith
User avatar
Posts: 1361
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2007 10:17 pm
Location: The lost world of pickels

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby woner11 » Tue May 27, 2008 8:01 am

The heroes side in the released convo pack assets.

Corporal_Catastrophe

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby Corporal_Catastrophe » Tue May 27, 2008 11:18 am

how do you load the heroes side in the lua? It has 6 letters not 3.

And thanks for the help. :D

2008 Most Original Avatar
User avatar
Posts: 3101
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 5:55 pm
Location: X-Fire: caleb1117 ಠ_ಠ
Projects :: No Mod project currently.
xbox live or psn: No gamertag set

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby Caleb1117 » Tue May 27, 2008 11:50 am

Corporal_Catastrophe wrote:how do you load the heroes side in the lua? It has 6 letters not 3.

And thanks for the help. :D



Same as any other, the number of characters does not matter, my map has two 4 letter sides.

Lieutenant General
User avatar
Posts: 688
Joined: Sun Apr 13, 2008 1:39 pm
Location: UK

Re: The "Help me find an asset" topic

Postby theultimat » Fri May 30, 2008 6:15 am

Anyone know where I can find some Geonosis Arena assets? If you do I will :bowdown: to you.
Thanks in advance :wink: .

PreviousNext

Return to Released Assets

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests